Obagi's Ovenight Crème and Growth Serum Got Rid of Fine Lines

MicheleYusufi Patient gender: Female Patient age: 30 Cost: $145

Before and afters

Before Obagi - Obagi's Ovenight Crème and Growth Serum Got Rid of Fine Lines - review image.
Before Obagi - Obagi's Ovenight Crème and Growth Serum Got Rid of Fine Lines - review image.
After Obagi - Obagi's Ovenight Crème and Growth Serum Got Rid of Fine Lines - review image.
After Obagi - Obagi's Ovenight Crème and Growth Serum Got Rid of Fine Lines - review image.

Procedure rating

Other

Rating
(5/5)

Performed 2018

Procedure review

My name is Michele, I’m 28 years old and I live in Hayward, California. My skin is usually really dry and I started noticing a lot of discoloration, redness and fine lines around my eye area and forehead for the past few years. I’m a makeup artist, so skin is everything to me and before doing any type of fillers/Botox, I tried Obagi skinccare. My skin is really sensitive, so I was a bit skeptical that it would work or if it did, I thought it would cause me to break out, but I gave it a shot and I’m so glad I did.

I’ve been using the ZO Skin Health skin care line for about 2 years now. I use the Hydrating Cleanser Anti-Aging Formula for normal to dry skin every morning and night. It leaves my skin feeling really nice and fresh. My skin gets red easily, but every time I use this cleanser, it gets rid of the redness on my skin. It always seems to calm and relax my skin. I also wash my face with luke warm water, that’s more on the colder side, to help with the calming effect. I use the Growth Factor Plus Serum at night and in the morning. This stuff is amazing!